Here's one with more info:
Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Georgia, Hawaii, Indiana, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Ma__sachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, West Virginia, Alabama: 16
Illinois, Louisiana, Nebraska, New York, Texas: 17
Arizona, California, North Dakota, Oregon, Tennessee, Utah, Wisconsin: 18
Virginia: 18, 15-17 falls under 18.2-371 contributing to the delinquency of a minor if partner is over 18, 13-14 falls under 18.2-63
Colorado: 15 (17 if partner 10 years older and not spouse)
Florida: 16 (If partner under 24), 18 (all other adult partners)
Idaho: 16 or 17 (if partner less than 5 years older), 18 (all other adult partners)
Iowa: 14 or 15 (if partner less than 5 years older), 16 (all other adult partners)
Kentucky: 16 (If 17 or 18, then partner must be within 5 years of age)
Missouri: 14 (if partner under 21), 17 (all other adults)
New Hampshire: 16, 18 (person in position of authority, see NH RSA 632-A:4 III.)
New Mexico: 16 (18 if partner at least 4 or more years older than minor)
South Carolina: 14 (Under state const_tution)/16 (Under state law - appears to conflict with state const_tution).
Washington: 16 (18 if partner is at least 60 months older, in a significant supervisory relationship, and uses that relationship to engage in s_x with the minor).
Wyoming: 16/18 (conflicting laws appear to set two different ages of consent)
Military: equal to the state the base is located in if the state law is 16yrs or greater else 16 if the state law is less that 16yrs; homos_xuality grounds for dismissal
From what I understand, if there's not an age restriction for the partner's age listed by the state the partner can be any age...for example, in Texas a 17 year old and a 30 year old are legal. I don't think any of the kids on the website are looking at this post, though...